Staff

Athletics Managers

 

 geoff_matthews Name: Geoff Matthews
Title: Manager Peterborough Sport & Wellness Centre | Director Fleming College Athletics & Recreation
E-mail: geoff.matthews@flemingcollege.ca 
Phone: 705-742-0050 x2204

  Name: Lynn Sturch
Title: Assistant Manager Peterborough Sports and Wellness Centre | Fleming College Athletics & Recreation
E-mail: LSturch@peterborough.ca
Phone: 705-742-0050 x2255

Sutherland Campus – Peterborough

 

 Fred Batley Name: Fred Batley
Title: Athletic Co-ordinator
E-mail: Fred.Batley@flemingcollege.ca
Phone: 705-742-1590

 

 Michlynne Murphy Name: Jane Bolin
Title: Campus Recreation Coordinator
E-mail: Jane.Bolin@flemingcollege.ca
Phone: 705-742-2380

 

 Cory Campbell thumb nail Name: Cory Campbell
Title: Athletic and Recreation Assistant
E-mail: cory.campbell@flemingcollege.ca
Phone: 705-749-5552

 

 Kelly Drumm Name: Kelly Kloosterman
Title: Athletic and Recreation Assistant
E-mail: Kelly.kloosterman@flemingcollege.ca
Phone: 705-749-5552

 

 Jennifer Bell Name: Jennifer Bell
Title: Fitness & Lifestyle Coordinator
E-mail: jbell@peterborough.ca
Phone: 705-742-7777 ext 2207

 Ryan-White-Trainer Name: Ryan White
Title: Athletic Trainer
E-mail: ryan.white@flemingcollege.ca
Phone: 705-749-5552

 Jennifer Lambert Name: Jennifer Lambert
Title: Marketing & Promotions Coordinator
E-mail: jlambert@peterborough.ca
Phone: 705-742-7777 ext 2212

Frost Campus – Lindsay

 

 Phil Jedrzejczak Name: Michlynne Short
Title: Campus Recreation Coordinator
E-mail: Michlynne.Short@flemingcollege.ca
Phone: 1-866-353-6464 ext. 3454

 

Jonathan-Taylor150x210-WEB-Page
Name: Jonathan Taylor
Title: Athletic and Recreation Assistant
E-mail: jonathan.taylor@flemingcollege.ca 
Phone: 705 – 878-9321